Community Outreach Committee

The goals of this committee are to continue to assist the members of the Santa Barbara community who are in need by supporting charities through our annual fundraising efforts, and to continue to raise awareness within our Santa Barbara Association of REALTORS® Membership and the general public.


The Community Outreach Committee meets the third Wednesday of the month at 2:30pm.

Alyson Spann, Chair
Village Properties
(805) 681-8800
Phyllis Lenker
Village Properties
(805) 681-8800
Priscilla Bedolla
Village Properties
(805) 681-8800
Diana MacFarlane
Caliber Premier Lending
(805) 883-6800
Louis Manzo
Village Properties
(805) 681-8800
Susan Manzo
Village Properties
(805) 895-6918
Christine Bergamin
Styled & Staged Santa Barbara
(805) 729-2410
Samantha Ireland
Keller Williams Santa Barbara
(805) 456-3600
Dana Hansen
Keller Williams
(805) 456-3600
Guy Rivera
Guarantee Mortgage
(805) 687-6282
Marisa Holly
First American Title Insurance
(805) 687-1581
Sofie Langhorne
(805) 253-7700
 Michele Allyn
Allyn & Associates
(805) 895-5101

Staff Liaison: Kasey Gilles 


icon-circle-arrow-up Top