Board of Directors


Members of the Board of Directors are volunteers from the Association and are elected to two-year terms, with Officers elected yearly. Every year, a call for candidates goes out to all Association members. A Nominating Committee is appointed by the President (with Board approval) to review the candidates, conduct interviews, and submit their recommendation to the Board.


The Board of Directors meets the first Tuesday of the month at 8:30am.




David Kim


Village Properties

(805) 969-8900 


Alec Bruice

Immediate Past President 

Santa Barbara Brokers

(805) 335-8902

Adrienne Schuele

Director 2nd Yr Term

Compass California Inc.

(805) 452-3960



Andy Alexander

President Elect

Santa Barbara Brokers

(805) 335-8902

Justin Corrado

Director 1st Yr Term

Village Properties

(805) 681-8800

Stuart Morse


Goodwin & Thyne Properties

(805) 899-1100

Thomas Schultheis

Director 1st Yr Term

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices

(805) 687-2666


Janet Caminite

Vice President

Sotheby's International Realty

(805) 969-9993

Robert Walsmith Jr.

Director 1st Yr Term

Keller Williams Montecito

(805) 720-5362

Sue Irwin

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services

(805) 705-6973

Jordan Robinson

Director 2nd Yr Term

Keller Williams Santa Barbara

(805) 451-3222

Jean Sedar

Director 2nd Yr Term

Coldwell Banker

(805) 637-7848

Marcos Lazaro

Director 2nd Yr Term

Village Properties

(805) 637-9121

Guy Rivera

Affiliate Director

Guarantee Mortgage

(805) 687-6282

Staff Liaison: Mary Cantello

icon-circle-arrow-up Top