Our Team



 

Who is SBAOR?

The Santa Barbara Association of REALTORS® represents approximately 1,200 members from all real estate specialties including residential sales, commercial sales, development, property management and appraisals. Please browse our website for interesting topics, activities and community information. Our REALTOR® members are a valuable component to a healthy real estate market.

 

Mission Statement

We exist to provide tools, resources, and advocacy for our members’ success.

 

Contact Us

Santa Barbara Association of REALTORS®

1415 Chapala St.

Santa Barbara, CA 93101

 

Office: (805) 963-3787

Fax: (805) 966-9664

 

Hours of Operation

Monday: 8am-5pm

Tuesday: 8am-5pm

Wednesday: 10am-5pm

Thursday: 8am-5pm

Friday: 8am-5pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

 

Please note that hours may change based on holidays and/or events. Bill pay or purchasing is not available after 4:50pm. 

 

Our Staff

 

Bob Hart

Association Executive

805.884.8607

bhart@sbaor.com

 Mary Cantello

Controller

805.884.8610

mcantello@sbaor.com

Ani Pollack

MLS Director

805.884.8614

apollack@sbaor.com

 Krista Pleiser

Government Affairs Director

805.884.8609

kpleiser@sbaor.com


Kasey Gilles

Events & Education Manager

Professional Standards

805.884.8615

kgilles@sbaor.com

Stephanie Garrow

Membership Manager

Professional Standards

805.884.8613

sgarrow@sbaor.com

 

Jeff Chavolla

Communications Director

805.884.8604

jeffc@sbaor.com

 

Lisa Forbes

Front Office & Facilities Manager

805.884.8601

Lforbes@sbaor.com

 

icon-circle-arrow-up Top