REAL ESTATE MARKET UPDATE   - Thursday February 21, 2019 at the Hilton Resort in the Reagan Room in Santa Barbara. Purchase tickets by calling 805-963-3787. Hurry before its too late!

Board of Directors


Members of the Board of Directors are volunteers from the Association and are elected to two-year terms, with Officers elected yearly. Every year, a call for candidates goes out to all Association members. A Nominating Committee is appointed by the President (with Board approval) to review the candidates, conduct interviews, and submit their recommendation to the Board.


The Board of Directors meets the first Tuesday of the month at 8:30am.


Andy Alexander


Santa Barbara Brokers, Inc.

(805) 335-8902 

David Kim

Immediate Past President 

Village Properties

(805) 969-8900


Thomas Schultheis

President Elect

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices

(805) 687-2666

Brian Johnson

Vice President

Radius Group Commercial R.E.

(805) 965-5500


Staci Caplan


Pacific Crest Realty

(805) 886-3970

Janet Caminite


Sotheby's International Realty

(805) 969-9993

Robert Walsmith Jr.


Coldwell Banker Santa Barbara/Montecito

(805) 720-5362

Justin Corrado


Village Properties

(805) 681-8800


Sue Irwin


Berkshire Hathaway Home Services

(805) 705-6973

Jordan Robinson


Keller Williams Santa Barbara

(805) 451-3222

Jean Sedar


Coldwell Banker

(805) 637-7848

Guy Rivera

Affiliate Director

Guarantee Mortgage

(805) 687-6282


Marcos Lazaro


Village Properties

(805) 451-3222

    Staff Liaison: Mary Cantello 








icon-circle-arrow-up Top